Tracy Rasmussen
trasmussen@lakelotawana.org
Ward 1 - Blocks A,B,C,Z,Y,X,V,P,W,O

Larry Byrne
lbyrne@lakelotawana.org
Ward 1 - Blocks A,B,C,Z,Y,X,V,P,W,O

We have 1 elected Mayor representing our City. Mayor Scott Miles holds this position. There are also 6 elected Aldermen representing 3 Wards. Each ward has 2 Aldermen with staggered terms. Aldermen adopt or reject resolutions and ordinances. The Mayor is elected for 2 year terms and presides over the Board of Aldermen. The Mayor cannot vote on resolutions or ordinances except to break a tie.

Doug Carlson
​dcarlson@lakelotawana.org 
Ward 3 - Blocks S,R,K,L,M,N

David (Doc) Tillema
dtillema@lakelotawana.org
Ward 3 - Blocks S,R,K,L,M,N

2017 Agendas, Minutes & Budgets

Want to see how your local government works ? You are always invited to come to a Board of Aldermen Meeting or Work Session. Meetings are held inside City Hall in the Council Chambers.

The Board of Aldermen Meeting is the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm. Generally the Board of Aldermen have a work session on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Come and be part of your City government and voice any concerns you may have. Please review the Public Speaks Guidelines below.

VIEW THE PUBLIC SPEAKS GUIDELINES

City of Lake Lotawana


WARD 1

WARD 3

Mayor & Aldermen

archived agendas, minutes & Budgets

WARD 2

Lanny Maness
lmaness@lakelotawana.org
Ward 2 - Blocks E,G,H,J,WR,T,U 
and the annexed portions of Gate 2 and South of 50 Highway

Doug Graham
dgraham@lakelotawana.org 
Ward 2 - Blocks E,G,H,J,WR,T,U

and the annexed portions of Gate 2 and South of 50 Highway