contact us

City of Lake Lotawana


Request & comments form

Fire / Police / Ambulance - Emergency Dial 911


  • 816-578-4211  Fire Department - Business Office 
  • 816-578-4333  Police Department - Business Office 
  • 816-524-4300  Jackson County Sheriff's Office 

City Hall & Public Works

816-578-4215

​816-578-4035  FAX

  • Mayor                                            Scott Miles               smiles@lakelotawana.org      ​
  • City Administrator                          Leslee Rivarola        lrivarola@lakelotawana.org
  • Planning & Zoning Administrator   Michaela Hunter      mhunter@lakelotawana.org 
  • City Clerk                                       Chris Hawkins          chawkins@lakelotawana.org
  • Assistant City Clerk                        Kathy Melton           kmelton@lakelotawana.org
  • Public Works Director                    Keith Herzberg        kherzberg@lakelotawana.org

City Hall

100 Lake Lotawana Road 
Lake Lotawana,  Missouri   64086


  • 816-578-4215
  • 816-578-4035  FAX
  • Office@LakeLotawana.org

Police
816-578-4333            

816-578-5714  FAX

  • Police Chief                 Randal Wilson           rwilson@lakelotawanapd.org

Municipal Court

816-578-2298

816-578-5714  FAX


Court Clerk's Hours:

The Court Clerk will be available by phone Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm (please leave a message and your call will be returned promptly) and, additionally, in person at the Court Clerk's Office, City of Lake Lotawana City Hall, Wednesday and Thursday from 8:00am to 4:30pm.